Categories

Who's Online

There currently are 34 guests online.

Reviews

(1 reviews) 5 out of 5 stars
Nice product!!! The pricing very nice too! But why dun have white color balloons can choose. Can be more design for this kind balloons
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Share This Review
Reviewed by Gem Liew Yin Shuan from N/A on October 23, 2017

(1 reviews) 4 out of 5 stars
I like this morning .very special design with customised wording
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Share This Review
Reviewed by Jacklyn Yeoh from N/A on September 13, 2017

(1 reviews) 5 out of 5 stars
Best service ever i had last year on my son 2nd b'dae
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Share This Review
Reviewed by Nooridah Ahmad from N/A on January 19, 2017

(1 reviews) 5 out of 5 stars
👍 great , really like the way this website you have created is user friendly and detailed . Very please to shop on line
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Share This Review
Reviewed by Mahaletchimi Muthusamy from N/A on March 14, 2016

(1 reviews) 5 out of 5 stars
I google search for the best price in Singapore. Harvest Well, yours the best. Just so amazing you guys, and many thanks for the demo. The balloon you offer is the best USA helium latex, not even a single balloon burst while inflating. I manage to reach close to 450. Overall, the best supplier for helium tank rental. You should get 10 STARS. Will sure to order from you guys again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Share This Review
Reviewed by Richard MK from N/A on September 20, 2015

(1 reviews) 5 out of 5 stars
Very good gas rental! I would like to continue cooperation with a reliable company!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Share This Review
Reviewed by Dmitrii Riumshin from N/A on February 18, 2014

(1 reviews) 5 out of 5 stars
The product is colourful and bright for a birthday party. And the additional express service is simply great.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Share This Review
Reviewed by Melissa Bheem from N/A on January 27, 2014

(1 reviews) 5 out of 5 stars
Harvest Well Enterprise had been the finest balloon wholesales company i had ever engage. Not only they have the most competitive prices but a constant update of new products for me and my clients to choose from. Just like to say Great Job to Harvest Well Enterprise !!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Share This Review
Reviewed by Mr EGG MAGICIAN from N/A on July 31, 2012

(1 reviews) 5 out of 5 stars
Dear All Mummies, Just to let you know my experience, I bought an imitation Elephant made in XXXXX. My 2 year old daughter play and kisses the Elephant whole day. Before bed time, I realized paint over her mouth. I'm horriflied and clean her mouth many times to remove the paint. Thank God! she is fine now. I hope there no Toxic in this imitation product. Theres so much news about inresponsible manufacturer using unsafe and toxic material to produce cheap products. For imitation products, may be the worst case. I learn my lesson well. It's not worth the risk, Be Safe and Play Safe. I brought my daughter to PARTY JOY at Parkway and I'm so happy we got the original product from Japan. Very good quality and you can see the different straight away. My daughter now seen walking with her everywhere. Cheers' Linda Chong
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Share This Review
Reviewed by Linda Chong from N/A on June 05, 2012

(1 reviews) 5 out of 5 stars
No doubt about it... this is the best online shop for ordering balloon. BEST PRICE. My friend bought the same balloon bouquet for $65.00 ????? Check other websites and you know what I mean. $25.00 saving is whole lot of different.. Thank God and thank to my sister who introduce your website to me. Harvest Well Enterprise, you are the best and I will recommend your website to everyone I know. B.Rgds Dion Seah
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Share This Review
Reviewed by Dion Seah from N/A on August 05, 2009

(1 reviews) 5 out of 5 stars
Many Thanks You to Harvest Well, Just to let you know... Everyone in the office got a good laugh. Guess what... our boss (Birthday Boy) loved it so much and even walked back to the office with the pig. Thanks, you have lightup our day with your prompt delivery... and also, the helium balloon is fanastic. It really made the venue so fun. Will definitely order from you again. Siew Ting
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Share This Review
Reviewed by Siew Ting Cheng from N/A on March 17, 2009